Term Dates 

Summer 2020

Monday 20th April - Monday 20th July Summer term 

Tuesday 21st July (AM) Graduation

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May HALF TERM (Holiday club available)

Monday 27th July - Friday 21st August HOLIDAY CLUB (days to be confirmed)

Monday 24th August - Tuesday 1st September - Nursery Closed

Autumn 2020

Monday 7th September STAFF TRAINING

Tuesday 8th September  - Friday 18th December Autumn term

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October HALF TERM (Holiday club available)

Nursery closed during the Christmas holiday

Spring 2021

Monday 4th January - Friday 26th March Spring term

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February HALF TERM (Holiday club available)

Nursery Closed during the Easter holiday

Summer 2021

Monday 12th April - Monday 19th July Summer term 

Tuesday 20th July (AM) Graduation

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June HALF TERM HOLIDAY CLUB (days to be confirmed)

Monday 26th July - Friday 20th August HOLIDAY CLUB (days to be confirmed)

Monday 23rd August Nursery closed for Summer break

Autumn 2021

Monday 6th September STAFF TRAINING

Tuesday 7th September  - Friday 17th December Autumn term

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October HALF TERM HOLIDAY CLUB (days to be confirmed)

Nursery closed during the Christmas holiday

Spring 2022

Tuesday 4th January - STAFF TRAINING

Wednesday 5th January - Friday 1st April Spring term

Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February HALF TERM HOLIDAY CLUB (days to be confirmed)

Nursery Closed during the Easter holiday

Summer 2022

Tuesday 19th April - Monday 18th July Summer term 

Tuesday 19th July (AM) Graduation TBC

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June HALF TERM (Holiday club available)

Monday 25th July - Friday 19th August HOLIDAY CLUB (days to be confirmed)

Monday 22nd August Nursery closed for Summer break